123456789101112131415

KY Council of ADDS
501 CAPITAL AVENUE
FRANKFORT, KY 40601-2838
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Tony Wilder
twilder@kcadd.org
(502) 875-2515
FAX: (502) 875-0946
www.kycadd.org
1. PURCHASE AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
1002 MEDICAL DRIVE
P.O. BOX 588
MAYFIELD, KY 42066
Fulton, Hickman, Carlisle, Ballard, McCracken, Graves, Marshall, Calloway
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jeremy Buchanan
jeremy.buchanan@purchaseadd.org
(270) 247-7171
Fax:(270) 251-6110 
www.purchaseadd.org
2. PENNYRILE AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
300 HAMMOND DRIVE
HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240 
Livingston, Crittenden, Lyon, Caldwell, Trigg, Hopkins, Christian, Muhlenberg, Todd
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jason Vincent
jason.vincent@ky.gov
(270) 886-9484
Fax: (270) 886-3211
www.peadd.org
3. GREEN RIVER AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
3680 U.S. HIGHWAY 60 WEST
OWENSBORO, KY 42301-0200
Union, Webster, Henderson, McLean, Daviess, Hancock, Ohio
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Joanna Shake
jdshake@gradd.com
(270) 926-4433
FAX:(270) 684-0714
www.gradd.com
4. BARREN RIVER AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
177 GRAHAM AVENUE
P.O. BOX 90005
BOWLING GREEN, KY 42102-9005
Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Warren
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Eric Sexton
eric.sexton@bradd.org
(270)781-2381
FAX:(270)842-0768
www.bradd.org
5. LINCOLN TRAIL AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
613 COLLEGE STREET ROAD
P.O. BOX 604
ELIZABETHTOWN, KY 42702
Grayson, Breckinridge, Meade, Hardin, Larue, Nelson, Washington, Marion
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Mike Burress
mike@ltadd.org
(270) 769-2393
(270) 769-2993
www.ltadd.org
6. KENTUCKIANA REGIONAL PLANNING
11520 COMMONWEALTH DRIVE
LOUISVILLE, KY 40299
Trimble, Oldham, Henry, Jefferson, Shelby, Bulitt, Spencer, Clark (IN), Floyd (IN)
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jarrett Haley
Jarrett.Haley@kipda.org
(502) 266-6084
FAX:(502) 266-5047
KY TDD: 1-800-648-6056
www.kipda.org
7. NORTHERN KENTUCKY AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
22 Spiral Drive 
P.O. BOX 668
FLORENCE, KY 41042 
Carroll, Gallatin, Owen, Grant, Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Pendleton
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lisa Cooper
lisa.cooper@nkadd.org
(859) 283-1885
FAX:(859) 283-8178
www.nkadd.org
8. BUFFALO TRACE AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
327 WEST SECOND STREET
P.O. BOX 460
MAYSVILLE, KY 41056
Bracken, Robertson, Mason, Fleming, Lewis
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORR
Amy Kennedy
akennedy@btadd.com
(606) 564-6894
FAX:(606)564-0955
www.btadd.com
9. GATEWAY AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
110 Cake Park Dr. 
Morehead, KY 40351 
Montgomery, Bath, Menifee, Rowan, Morgan
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Joshua Farrow
joshua.farrow@ky.gov
(606) 780-0090 
Fax:(606) 780-0111 
www.gwadd.org
10. FIVCO AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
Sky Tower Building
121 Bath Avenue
6th Floor, Suite 650
Ashland, KY 41101
Greenup, Carter, Boyd, Elliot, Lawrence
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kelly Ward
kelly@fivco.org
(606) 929-1366 
Fax: (606) 327-0023 
www.fivco.org
11. BIG SANDY AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
110 RESOURCE COURT
PRESTONSBURG, KY 41653
Magoffin, Johnson, Floyd, Martin, Pike
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
Ben Hale
ben.hale@bigsandy.org
(606) 886-2374
FAX: (606) 886-3382
www.bigsandy.org
12. KENTUCKY RIVER AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
917 PERRY PARK ROAD
HAZARD, KY 41701
Wolfe, Lee, Owsley, Breathitt, Perry, Leslie, Knott, Letcher
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Michelle Allen
michelle@kradd.org
(606) 436-3158
FAX: (606) 436-2144
www.kradd.org
13. CUMBERLAND VALLEY AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
342 OLD WHITLEY ROAD
P.O. BOX 1740
LONDON, KY 40743-1740
Rockcastle, Laurel, Whitley, Jackson, Clay, Knox, Bell, Harlan
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Whitney Chesnut
wchesnut@cvadd.org
(606) 864-7391
FAX:(606)878-7361
www.cvadd.org
14. LAKE CUMBERLAND AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
2384 LAKEWAY DRIVE
P.O. BOX 1570 
RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42642
Green, Taylor, Adair, Cumberland, Casey, Russell, Clinton, Pulaski, Wayne, McCreary
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Waylon Wright
waylon@lcadd.org
(270) 866-4200
FAX:(270) 866-2044
www.lcadd.org/
15. BLUEGRASS AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT
699 PERIMETER DRIVE
LEXINGTON, KY 40517
Franklin, Anderson, Mercer, Boyle, Lincoln, Woodford, Garrard, Jessamine, Scott, Fayette, Madison, Harrison, Bourbon, Nicholas, Clark, Estill, Powell
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
David Duttlinger
dduttlinger@bgadd.org
 
(859)269-8021
FAX:(859)269-7917
www.bgadd.org